Margaret Kirk lives in Inverness and writes ‘Highland Noir’ Scottish crime fiction set in her home town. Her tense and atmospheric debut novel, Shadow Man, received praise and approval from Scottish crime writing legend Val McDermid, and the second book in the DI Lukas Mahler series, What Lies Buried, was published in June 2019.

Buy your tickets here:-

Lossiemouth Library

Town Hall Lane
IV31 6AA

01343 813334